Follow us

News

Steel yourself for the next instalment

Ian Delaney Published by Ian Delaney May 13, 2013

0
520

Steel yourself for the next instalment

0
520

Ian Delaney Published by Ian Delaney May 13, 2013

invite

May has already been massive for Nokia, with the Nokia Asha 210, Nokia Asha 501 and the Nokia Lumia 928 stealing headlines across the world in the last couple of weeks.

So what’s next? What else do we have in store?

Find out on Tuesday May 14th.

There’s a special, invite-only event in London. And it will all be here, too, on Nokia Conversations.


We’ll be hosting a live webcast from the event for you here on Conversations, starting at the following times:

London: 10am

Helsinki: noon

Beijing: 5pm

See you on Tuesday!

NB: This is now live.

comments powered by Disqus